Contacts

ABIDE expects to have several contacts in different countries and regions wherein members of the Ethiopian Diaspora and friends of Ethiopia are found. Below are the current contacts for Addis Ababa and USA.

Contact in Addis Ababa Ethiopia

Dr Tewabech Bishaw, Founder and Managing Director

Tel: Mobile: +251 911 756888;  Office: +251115513554

Email: tewabechb@abideforethiopia.org; bishawtewabech@yahoo.com

P.O. Box 11966

Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

 

Contact in the USA

Ms. Sefanit Mesfin Champagne

Tel: +15713313038

email: Munitm@abideforethiopia.org

 

More Contacts in Addis Ababa

Ms. Wubalem Taye, Email: Wubalemt@abideforethiopia.org

Ms. Mebrat Woldetinsae, Email: Mebratw@abideforethiopia.org

Mr. Tesfaye Bulto, Email: Tesfayeb@abideforethiopia.org

Dr. Hailu Yeneneh, Email: Hailuy@abideforethiopia.org